LADY IN BROWN|OLDER IN RUFFLES

Hey Fashionistas,

Currently listening to Happy Birthday by Stevie Wonder 🎶🎵

The day is here🥁🥁🥁🥁 it’s my birthday. I decided to do a milestone birthday shoot with my favourite photographer, Louis of Son shotit.

Hitting a milestone in my life is important. I thought by this age( birthday age), I would have a car and be an expert driver who owns her house. Guess what? I’ve developed a phobia for driving( I hope it doesn’t last) after a mini accident and I live in a rented apartment(good step).

The fact is, I don’t feel like I’ve accomplished alot of my goals both career wise and relationship wise but when there’s life there’s hope.

Walking into my new age like …

This new age, I plan to travel more, hopefully exercise without laziness and actually grab my goals with God’s help.

Outfit Deets

Trouser: thrifted

Top: DIY

Shoes: BCBD.

Pearl earrings: mum

How old do you think I am?

Till my next post

Published by StyleAmira

My name is Ayah Attih. A microbiologist and an avid lover of Fashion. It has always been a dream of mine to share my style with the world and as my name implies I'm a style amira. Follow me on my ever evolving style journey as I share tips and tricks to better your style.

6 thoughts on “LADY IN BROWN|OLDER IN RUFFLES

Leave a comment

CandaceWithStyle

Fashion Beauty Lifestyle

THE BLOGGER LAWYER

Lifestyle●Motivation

SELFMADELAYEFA

FASHION BEAUTY LIFESTYLE

Thelifeofamaka

Fashion x Lifestyle

The Finestyler

The finestyler is a pointer for all those who want to know all the intricate tips on fashion, style, life and culture.

Streeetslayers

Bringing you the Style Slayers

ADA & HER TUNE.

Sharing life lessons on health, faith, beauty, and self-development.

Nextdoorchic

Fashion • Beauty • Lifestyle • Everything In Between

FashionLayn

Thrift & Affordable Fashion Blogger

MY STYLE MIRROR

Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

T H A R E A L 9 0 S . C O M

F A S H I O N . B E A U T Y . L I F E S T Y L E

CoffeeAndCream

Your weekly cup of inspiration